
- Duplicate account connections are now prevented during login for certain Items.

- We’ve updated our data-retrieval loading screens for a smoother, sleeker experience.

- Input text boxes now feature more prominent shading to better differentiate them from buttons.
duplicate_account— Login screen notification for certain Items when a user attempts to connect an already-connected account.
existing_account_found— Login help notification for certain Items when a user attempts to connect an already-connected account.all_employers_connected— Login help notification for certain Items when a user attempts a connection and all accounts associated with their recovery details (name, phone number, and/or email) have already been connected.